Music at Cena

Live Music at Cena Join us at Cena Restaurant and Bar for intimate performances of jazz, blues, and other musical genres each and every week.


Upcoming Live Music

The Jazz Orgy Tuesday, April 18 - 8-11pm

Eddie Biebel Thursday, April 20 - 7-10pm

The Jazz Orgy Tuesday, April 25 - 8-11pm

Kyle Megna Thursday, April 27 - 7-10pm

The Jazz Orgy Tuesday, May 2 - 8-11pm

Christopher Gold Thursday, May 4 - 7-10pm

The Jazz Orgy Tuesday, May 9 - 8-11pm

FEATherWOLF Thursday, May 11 - 7-10pm

The Jazz Orgy Tuesday, May 16 - 8-11pm

Eric Krueger and Marty Paschke Thursday, May 18 - 7-10pm

Unless otherwise noted there is no cover charge for live music.

Past performers at Cena include...

Erin Krebs and Jeff Johnston

Erin Krebs and Jeff Johnston

Cory Chisel

Cory Chisel

Eddie Biebel

Eddie Biebel